Method Washing Up Liquid Pump - Clementine 532ml

Product code: 243571

Method »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 35 ratings
£3.00

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 15 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

35 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Lovely product. Smells very nice.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Nice smell and cleans dishes well. But nothing beats the now discontinued cucumber scent and cleaning action.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

Lovely washing up liquid leaves my washing up fresh and clean every time.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Smells gorgeous and cleans excellently. Makes me happy!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2016

This dish soap is awesome. It smells fresh, cleans well, takes only a couple pumps for a sink full of dishes. There are bags of refill dish soap that end up being very economic, and the pump bottle is easy to fill.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Gave 5 stars but haven't used yet waiting for the one we have to run out but I'm sure it will be good as all other products

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Great smell. Good hygienic clean with no nasty chemicals.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2016

Smells and looks great. Works really well. I got so fed up with "green" washing up liquid that doesn't work that went back to this and am now enjoying not having to wash everything twice. My only negative is that although the pump bottle looks nice it is a pain to use in the small sink when the soap gets near the end. I've ended up using a different bottle!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2016

Verified product owner

Method products never dissapoint

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Jan 2016

Verified product owner

good product

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Apr 2015

Verified product owner

I like Method products and this is no exception. The liquid pump makes it easy to use and I like the fragrance.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Better than Ecover for greasy washing up.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

Simply love the smell and it really does the job well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

The product is good quality and economical. The pump bottle is a great idea and saves wastage. I would recommend this product to friends and family

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Smells great, lasts a really long time, cleans really well and the pump on the bottle is great. It also looks good sitting by the sink!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th May 2014

Verified product owner

Have not used this before but am impressed with it. I like the pump action and the smell of the product. It also washes as well if not better that other washing up liquids I have used.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

First time I've tried this. Lovely smell and much better than the other well-known Eco washing up Liquid. I'm a convert.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Great product!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Nice fresh scent and good cleaning.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

again I am happy using natural products. this is pleasant and well worth it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely scent.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Jul 2013

Verified product owner

It's not quite as powerful a washing up liquid as those with harsher chemicals, so I find I need to use a bit more of it. But I'd rather that than questionable ingredients and animal testing

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

I love the smell of this and it just the job on dirty dishes. It lasts a long time.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

We are a family of 5 adults so a lot of washing up goes on in my house ! I have reordered the cucumber liquid to see what that is like too, on the whole very good but still does not last as long as the very well known brand, but does look good in my kitchen, have recommended to family to try.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent product and nice to know you are being kind to the environment

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

I like it, will be getting more from another company.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Better than fairy

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Easy to use, lasts a long time.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Oct 2012

Verified product owner

delightful smell of clementines, and it washes dishes!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Fab product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

It smelt lovely and washes the dishes well. I love the dispenser too.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jun 2012

This stuff is amazing, smells gorgeous and works really well, looks really nice by the sink as well

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2012

Verified product owner

Great product, works just as well as fairy!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2012

This produce works very well,and is economical.
Instant degrease !

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Method Washing Up Liquid Pump - Clementine 532ml.