Natracare Organic Cotton Panty Liners - Mini - 30

Product code: 11280

Natracare »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 40 ratings

Our price

£1.79

Case Price

16.89 1.69 per pack, you save 6%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 9 reward points on this item and 85 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

40 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Aug 2019

I was searching for natural alternative for panty liners and those are the best I found for now. Mini in size, a bit thicker than the Ultra Thin version but soft ands sticks to underwear properly, even when I exercise, also the price is ok, so I can definitely recommend those.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

Guess

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Aug 2018

Verified product owner

Does what it needs to.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

Good :)

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Oct 2017

Verified product owner

I like this product because it is made of natural materials it is very confortable to wear and I would recommend it.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Well packed and price was great too.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2017

Verified product owner

Have used this product for many years.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

It's very comfy. I can recommend to anybody.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

Great for everyday

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Good for everyday use.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Aug 2015

Verified product owner

Good quality product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Dec 2014

Verified product owner

These are natural and don't have the horrible plastic smell of other brands.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

A good, natural product that is effective and easy to use.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

These are a regular order. I find then very comfortable and being an all natural product I don't have an issue with perfumed materials

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

Happy to support organic cotton production

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th May 2014

Verified product owner

Everybody should use these natural feminine hygiene products and ditch the chemical fueled ones.
Good value for money and comfortable.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Apr 2014

Verified product owner

Have bought these in bulk several times. They are a good shape and stick well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Feb 2014

Verified product owner

Don't think this requires comment!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Er, how do you think I use the product?????
It's good, organic, comfortable and as environmentally friendly as these things can be.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Like the fact they are a more natural product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Oct 2013

Verified product owner

This product is satisfactory.
As the nature is personal I do not discuss with anybody

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

I was very happy with this product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jul 2013

Verified product owner

great non-perfumed product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Jul 2013

Verified product owner

fab

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Nice to be able to buy an 'eco' version of these. All natural, and still reliable.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Have used these for years - good to have a more natural option

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

Wouldn't be without them!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Very good - have used for years.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

I recommend it as it is all biodegradable.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Great no plastic!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Parcel in excellent condition and correct.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Very good for the environment, unbleached etc. I don't use these all the time but when I do, I know I'm not leaving too much of a footprint on the planet.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

All natural, no bleach, safer to use than any other produced. Small size good for in between period protection or at the end of a period when you want the least amount of pad.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

good value

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

Use for women's monthlys
No issues

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Sep 2011

I find other pads/pantyliners can cause irritation but with these i can't tell im wearing one. Great value!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Natracare Organic Cotton Panty Liners - Mini - 30.