Natracare Organic Cotton Panty Liners - Ultra Thin - Pack of 22

Product code: 65717

Natracare »

4.4 / 5 stars based on 21 ratings

Our price

£2.19

Case Price

33.29 2.08 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 11 reward points on this item and 167 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

21 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Aug 2019

I was searching for a thin panty liner, alternative to my favourite one, but with less environmental impact. These are thin, but the material is not that elastic and does not stick so perfectly to the underwear, comparing to what I am used to. They are fine but when exercising, sometimes it sticks to itself rather than my underwear. I also tried other from Natracare and the Mini version works better for me.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

The product is as described on the package "cotton" which is always comfortable to wear/use.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jul 2018

Verified product owner

Great reassurance

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2018

So thin that they had no absorbant padding. I didn't feel secure with them.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Good to use when travelling.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Aug 2016

Verified product owner

Will last a day unlike other Natracare panty liners.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Jul 2016

Verified product owner

They are comfortable, stay in place well, and invisible.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2015

Verified product owner

They are a good size and are not noticeable when wearing.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2014

Verified product owner

Only caveat is that I've found that sometimes they stick rather too well to your underwear and are difficult to remove.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Product rating 8//10
Used for journeys/shopping
Would recommend to others if asked

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

Quality and size not so good, would not buy again

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th May 2013

Verified product owner

good, dont feel like i'm wearing anything

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

perfect

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Excellent product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Very thin and discreet.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

great product, really appreciate that Natural Collection stock these as they are hard to find and this way I can have them delivered straight to my door! Green and so convenient!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

This is the only pantyliner brand I use. Much better than supermarket brands and a bonus that it's biodegrable.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jun 2012

Verified product owner

good natural product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Apr 2012

Verified product owner

The product is of good quality at a reasonable price.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

I have used this product before. They are comfortable and keep me feeling fresh

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Discreet & comfortable

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Natracare Organic Cotton Panty Liners - Ultra Thin - Pack of 22.