Natracare Organic Cotton Tampons - Regular - Pack of 20

Product code: 19969

Natracare »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 27 ratings

Our price

£2.59

Case Price

29.53 2.46 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 13 reward points on this item and 148 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

27 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Mar 2020

Really nice product and not expensive for the quality of tampon. None of the irritation Ive experienced with other brands purchased from high street shops and supermarkets which makes such a difference!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jun 2018

Excellent! Comfortable, reliable and no irritation.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jan 2018

These are great tampons. The applicator is easy to use and they work really well for me. Love the lack of plastic packaging, all paper and cardboard!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jan 2018

I find these much better than my previous high street brands: all of the protection and no dryness or irritation. Natracare is the first brand I have really been comfortable with.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Oct 2017

Verified product owner

I am a first time user and they have been as good as my previous high street brand

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jan 2017

Verified product owner

They do what they are meant to do and are very comfortable

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Prefer organic for health

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Dec 2015

Verified product owner

Ideal ladies product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jul 2015

Verified product owner

Excellent

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Mar 2015

Verified product owner

Love the organic cotton, shame the plastic that covers them!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Good quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

My 3 daughters & I have used these products for several years & are very happy with the fact that they contain minimal toxic ingredients.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Mar 2014

Verified product owner

Great product and good to know using something natural.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Organic, natural and effective - pretty much what you need in a tampon

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

I got these for my daughters. They haven't complained! I like to know that we are reducing the amount of agrichemicals (and hopefully water) being used to produce a disposable product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Good on light days

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Natracare tampons are easy to use. An organic product that cannot be easily found in a supermarket.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

I choose these over bleached alternatives

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Well priced.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

.been buying this product for years so definitely recommended

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

great product, really appreciate that Natural Collection stock these as they are hard to find and this way I can have them delivered straight to my door! Green and so convenient!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Quality good, no problems with these.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Exclusively used this range for many years and been very happy with it

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2012

Verified product owner

Reassuring that they are organic.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Feb 2012

Verified product owner

Again a reorder for my daughter who only uses these tampons.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Natracare Organic Cotton Tampons - Regular - Pack of 20.