Natracare Organic Cotton Tampons - Super Plus - Pack of 20

Product code: 65695

Natracare »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings

Our price

£2.79

Case Price

31.79 2.65 per pack, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 14 reward points on this item and 159 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 31st Oct 2017

Verified product owner

As a first time user I've been pleasantly surprised at how good these are. I have heavy periods and they have performed well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Same as above: great product just delivey issues

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Mar 2017

Verified product owner

Excellent product and good for the environment.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Feb 2016

Verified product owner

Prefer organic for health

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

I have bought these regularly because of their more natural credentials and because they are the only large tampons I can find.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Jul 2014

Verified product owner

Great product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th May 2014

Verified product owner

Excellent product, very natural feel, ideal for heavy days of the cycle.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2013

Verified product owner

Organic, natural and effective - pretty much what you need in a tampon

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

I got these for my daughters. They haven't complained! I like to know that we are reducing the amount of agrichemicals (and hopefully water) being used to produce a disposable product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Order arrived promptly, i have not used this particular product before but have used the range before - always very pleased with it and again, recommend it to friends

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

good to be able to get an environmentally friendly product

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th May 2012

Verified product owner

Reassuring that they are organic.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

good for me and the environment

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Natracare Organic Cotton Tampons - Super Plus - Pack of 20.