Ecru Double Fitted sheet

Product code: 13845

Natural Collection Select »

4.8 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings
£46.95

Purchase Options

Earn reward points on this item Earn 235 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch today

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Feb 2018

Verified product owner

I would recommend these sheets to anyone who cares about organic production and loves quality goods. They are soft, plain without being dull, and they wash like a dream.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Sep 2017

Verified product owner

Beautifully made. Fabric feels great.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Feb 2017

Verified product owner

Good quality sheet - needed to replace one I'd bought many years ago!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Sep 2016

Verified product owner

Good fit, comfortable, nice subtle stripes, easy to wash. This is the second one I have bought.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 30th Apr 2016

Verified product owner

Good item but a little on small size as struggle to fit to mattress. However it feels good and can be washed at 60degrees to kill off any bed bugs.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

I'm anticipating one of my current undersheets wearing ou, since pure cotton is shorter lived that polyester. I rate highly sleeping in cotton sheets and I trust the quality of your products.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Top quality product, very well made. Delightfully soft fabric.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Oct 2014

Verified product owner

Not yet used, but have bought the flat sheet version before and am very happy with it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Sep 2014

Verified product owner

*****

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Mar 2014

Verified product owner

very good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

Quality excellent but would prefer it plain. Thick cotton has a warm and silky feel. Would recommend to family and friends who wanted organic bedding.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 15th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Mmm cosy organicness

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Great, really sleek.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecru Double Fitted sheet.