Eco by Naty Individually Wrapped Panty Liners - Large - Pack of 28

Product code: 249203

Eco by Naty »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 10 ratings

Our price

£2.57

Case Price

29.30 2.44 per item, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 13 reward points on this item and 147 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

10 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

3/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2021

I am disappointed that they now wrap these liners individually, and they are in what appears to be a plastic bag (although it may be biodegradable, I'm not sure). rnThey used to be in a cardboard box and were not wrapped - there is no need to wrap each liner, that is a waste of materials.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Aug 2018

Nice to find organic liners that are large enough for me.rnThey are very soft. They did screw up a bit in my underwear though, so I can't give them 5 stars.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Feb 2018

Verified product owner

Great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Sep 2017

Great product. Stays in place without being difficult to remove (some panty liners ruckle up and/or leave some of the adhesive on the knicker gusset when removed but these don't).

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

These are good.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2014

Verified product owner

Daily use, larger than any other pad I've found but still thin.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

happy with product

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Dec 2012

Verified product owner

Much better, in my opinion, than the natracare ones that I had been using previously. They're longer and have a nicer feel.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Handy. Good size. Stick well.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

does what they're supposed to

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Eco by Naty Individually Wrapped Panty Liners - Large - Pack of 28.