Pack of 2 Oliva Olive Oil Soap - 125g

Product code: 12279

Oliva »

4.9 / 5 stars based on 24 ratings

Our price

£3.18

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

24 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Oct 2018

Verified product owner

Swapped to soap as this one is plastic free. It's ok but takes a bit longer to wash off your skin.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jun 2018

Verified product owner

We have it for ages and it's very good.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Nov 2017

Verified product owner

I love this soap. It doesn't lather much, but I feel it washes my skin fine. And doesn't dry it out.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Jun 2017

Verified product owner

I use it to replace shower gels in plastic containers. It has a slight oily texture when on wet skin. It does feel like regular soap when rinsed but my skin feels totally nourished and happy! No perfume to it but I have other products to apply for that. Recommend!

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

The soap is perfect for anyone with dry skin problems, but is great for the whole family. Smells nice and leaves your skin feeling smooth.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Aug 2014

Verified product owner

to wash with of course, that is rather a daft question. And I have given the product 5 stars already so no need for extra explanation. I feel this box should be left for more appropriate comments i.e. best way to use something or if the product is no good.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Feb 2014

Verified product owner

It's soap without palm oil and very good value as big bars that last a long time.

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Lovely sensation of smoothness

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jul 2013

Verified product owner

****

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

This soap has an interesting smell, lathers well and gives the impression that it will be long-lasting. But too early to tell.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2013

Verified product owner

Really good soap that lasts well

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Nov 2012

Verified product owner

I buy this every year. Both my husband & I have sensitive skin and we use it every day with no ill effects

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

Product is good value for money the delivery is fast.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Oct 2012

Verified product owner

Good skin care from this pure product - you don't find many without added ingredients.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

gentle pure soap which lasts well.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Fantastic!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 6th Jun 2012

Verified product owner

Very good value product. lasts a long time

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 21st May 2012

Verified product owner

I use the product to wash my hands at work. My hands were becoming dry and sore because of the frequency of washing but having now used the soap for one week, my hands feel very comfortable and soft.
I recommend my colleagues to use it.
The quality is great, no fussy packaging just pure ingredients to care for my hands.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

a gentle cleanser, good for sensitive skin.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Nice olive oil soap, reasonable price,

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 18th Apr 2012

This soap ticks nearly every box: it's very simple, made only from olive oil, water and mineral salts with no colourants or unnecesssary additives; it's very pleasant to use; the packaging is a minimal card box which is recyclable, and it's made in Greece so helps the Greek economy! The only downside is 'toiletry miles', not being made in the UK.

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Apr 2012

Verified product owner

Cleans well, looks nice and no nasties. Am pleased I've discovered it.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 1st Mar 2012

Verified product owner

never use any other soap it is perfect

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 5th Feb 2010

I only use perfume free soap and I have found it difficult to find suitable ones on the high street. I am very pleased to have found this soap as not only it is perfume free, but it is made withouth palm oil, which is a significant bonus!

I love the simplicity of this product!

8 out of 9 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

1 Questions

Viewing all Questions ordered by  

  asked this question on 28th Jul 2011

Q: Is Oliva vegan?

A: Hi, This product is 100% Olive Oil and as such is suitable for Vegans. Kirsty

1 out of 1 found this question and answer helpful.

Did you find this Q&A helpful? Yes No