Suma Crunchy Organic Peanut Butter (Salted) 700g

Product code: 40318

Suma Wholefoods »

4.7 / 5 stars based on 13 ratings

Our price

£7.49

Case Price

42.69 7.12 per jar, you save 5%

Purchase Options


Earn reward points on this item Earn 38 reward points on this item and 214 when buying a case In Stock : Available for despatch todayGift wrap available

13 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Jul 2017

Verified product owner

Irresistible

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Aug 2014

I would highly recommend this brand of peanut butter. Not only does it taste delicious but it is great quality from a great brand. I love it and have re-purchased it on many occasions.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

My favourite

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

good value and tastes great

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 9th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

Excellent peanut butter in a nice glass jar--only area for improvement would be to use sustainable packaging materials for shipped order.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th May 2013

Verified product owner

Super

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th Feb 2013

Verified product owner

There is some oil separation but we like it anyway after a hefty stir.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Nov 2012

Verified product owner

An old favourite and great to find it again

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 26th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Good

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Sep 2012

Verified product owner

Absolutely delicious spread on wholemeal toast along with a mashed banana - my breakfast favourite!!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Aug 2012

I love peanut butter and have tried a lot of varieties - this is the best I have tasted. It is not too oily, not too dry, deliciously crunchy and good taste of peanuts.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Aug 2012

Verified product owner

Huge jar!

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 24th Jul 2012

Verified product owner

Best ever peanut butter great on toast for a snack would definatly recomend this one as no palm oil and a great pure peanut texture

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Suma Crunchy Organic Peanut Butter (Salted) 700g.