Offer
Hover over the image to zoom or click to enlarge

Ecozone Bayonet Cap Daylight Biobulb - 25 Watt - 100W Equivalent

Ecozone »

Product code: 19181
4.9 / 5 stars based on 24 ratings

List price

9.99
Now £8.40
You save 1.59 (16%)

Purchase Options



Earn reward points on this item Earn 42 reward points on this item In Stock : Available for despatch next working dayGift wrap available

24 Customer Reviews

Viewing all e-Views ordered by  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 14th Sep 2018

Verified product owner

I like the bright white light produced by these bulbs.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Apr 2018

Verified product owner

Use these bulbs all over the house and reorder as necessary.
Would recommend to family and friends. The light from the bulbs is exactly as stated and as we live in a very dark house and are elderly we find this very helpful.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Oct 2016

Verified product owner

to help me see well, and to reduce the SAD that is common at this time of year when we have very short days up north.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Jun 2016

Verified product owner

Really great for me to use as I knit by it & don't always have to put my glasses on.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 25th Apr 2015

I first bought these bulbs 8 years ago and the first one has only just needed to be replaced. Brilliant for anyone who craves some sunshine or just wants to be able to read in the winter evenings.

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 7th May 2014

Verified product owner

better than other similar products, a brighter light.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 22nd Jan 2014

Verified product owner

I use the product to light up our house and very satisfied with it although I still have not used all the lamps and the one I have used have been there for barely two weeks - not sufficient time to give you a complete assessment of the product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 8th Jan 2014

Verified product owner

Very good quality giving an excellent bright daylight light

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 10th Dec 2013

Verified product owner

I already use one in the sitting room this one is my main bedroom light and it helps with clarity

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

Gives very bright 'daylight' light.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

4/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 20th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

I use these bulbs in rooms in which we read. I recommend them for those who require clear vision and longevity.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 12th Nov 2013

Verified product owner

I like the brighter clearer light that is given off by these bulbs

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 3rd Oct 2013

Verified product owner

I have low vision. so for me these bulbs are a godsend. and yes I WOULD RECCOMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES. THANK YOU.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 29th Aug 2013

Verified product owner

I use it to light my house. Can't think of anything else I would use a lightbulb for. Modern art maybe?!?

I've been using them for a couple of years now as I find yellow lighting depressing.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 23rd Jul 2013

Verified product owner

Best quality

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 17th Jun 2013

Verified product owner

A bulb-like bulb.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 27th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Takes a short while to get used to (a bit blue at first) but have come to love my bulb. My S.A.D. dad has already ordered some for himself.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 4th Apr 2013

Verified product owner

Use it it kitchen, very bright. Fits better that ones I've had previously. Good light.

0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 16th Mar 2013

Verified product owner

We have a rather dark victorian semi and normal bulbs are to dim in the living rooms.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 2nd Feb 2013

Verified product owner

stars are enough

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 19th Jan 2013

Verified product owner

Daylight bulbs changed my life. I have already recommended you to a friend. I have them in every room now. I couldn't survive dark winters without them.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 28th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

good product...saves energy...and gives good light !!

1 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 13th Mar 2012

Verified product owner

very good product am already recommending it to others

0 out of 0 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

5/ 5 statrs
Submitted by   on 11th Jan 2012

I am enjoying using this daylight bulb as it gives such a clear perfect light. It is also an energy saving bulb so why use a dull yellow one? Bulbs like this one have a real health advantage. It is called an Ecozone Biobulb. I recommend them highly. I can now read in bed!


3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you find this review helpful?  

Questions

There are currently no questions to display about Ecozone Bayonet Cap Daylight Biobulb - 25 Watt - 100W Equivalent.